Contact Us

Want to find out more? Feel free to get in touch!
Email: [email protected]

Board of Directors
Lucinda Hewitson
Deputy Chair: Lauren Zwaans
Treasurer: Sally Storey
Secretary: Kelly Graham-Sutton
Events committee chair: Candice Keller
Briony Kent
Sophie Horwood
Alex May
Sarah Collyer-Braham
Serena Gasparini
Catherine Purvis

Lauren Zwaans (Adelaide)
P: + 61 424 565 996
E: [email protected]

Founding Members
Lucy Travers (Adelaide)
Madeline Charlton (Ottawa)
Vanessa Jeyapal (Amsterdam)